Hallitus

Karpatiat ry – Sydänlihassairauksien potilasjärjestö

Hallitus 2016

Jäsenet

Puheenjohtaja: 

Anja Valta

040 546 4555
anja.valta@karpatiat.net

 

1. varapuheenjohtaja 

Jari Sieppi

0500 587 870
jari.sieppi@karpatiat.net

Varajäsen: 

Katja Almusa

050 375 0395

katja.almusa@karpatiat.net

2. varapuheenjohtaja
 
Lea Markus
0400 388 184
lea.markus@karpatiat.net
Varajäsen: Raija Ollila
050 343 6977 (iltaisin)
raija.ollila@karpatiat.net
 
Pasi Kuusenoja

045 102 6474

pasi.kuusenoja@karpatiat.net

Varajäsen: Liisa Heino
050 486 3757
liisa.heino@karpatiat.net
 
Ritvaliisa Mononen

040 831 3169

ritvaliisa.mononen@karpatiat.net

Varajäsen: Tuomo Käsnänen
040 267 602
tuomo.kasnanen@karpatiat.net
Sydänsarkoidoosipotilaat
Sara Syrjänen
050 347 9971

sara.syrjanen@karpatiat.net

Varajäsen:

Ritva Jalava

050 321 0810

ritva.jalava@karpatiat.net

Läheisten edustaja:
Jorma Havia

0440 633 633

jorma.havia@karpatiat.net 

Varajäsen:  Hannu Haapalainen

0500 379 575

 hannu.haapalainen@karpatiat.net